Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angela Alsum

Angela Alsum

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Alsum
"I needed to add a car to my policy and had several questions as my family is going through a transition with kids becoming adults and going off in different directions. Kenden help navigate all of that and actually restructured everything for us so it would be the most optimal. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of John Casper

John Casper

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Casper
"Very New to State Farm working with Kevin Van Wyk and Kenden. Very knowledgeable and professional! Make you feel at Home and Great about your decision!"
Profile photo of Rod Van Genderen

Rod Van Genderen

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rod Van Genderen
"Van Wyk State Farm is amazing. Great service! 30+ year customer, wouldn't have it any other way."
Profile photo of Bren Lanphier

Bren Lanphier

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bren Lanphier
"Went to zenaya at State Farm In Pella . Was checking in to Life Insurance. The whole experience was great . They made you feel comfortable . Explained every step. The process went smooth. Great people ! Would Definitely recommend zenaya for your Insurance needs."
Profile photo of Caleb Wipf

Caleb Wipf

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Wipf
"Kenden at this office is did a great job."
Profile photo of Patty Barchman

Patty Barchman

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Barchman
"Kevin and his staff are always available if I have a question or need to come in to see someone. They go out of their way to take care of my needs."
Profile photo of Raymond Lovell

Raymond Lovell

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Lovell
"I've been a customer with Van Wyk State Farm for about 12 years now. My home policy is better and more affordable than the competitors and with my vehicles it is even better! I've had a few incidents over the years and each and every time the agents here have gone above and beyond to help me out. Bottom line is, if you are looking for great service at a competitively good price then Van Wyk State Farm is definitely a great choice. Thank you for your services!"
Profile photo of Karen Reeves

Karen Reeves

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Reeves
"These folks have been nothing but kind and helpful! Would highly recommend…:)"
Profile photo of johnny ge

johnny ge

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by johnny ge
"State Farm at Pella Iowa provides us with great service. We really appreciate it!"
Profile photo of Rose Gillson

Rose Gillson

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Gillson
"Great service"
Profile photo of Kim Molloy

Kim Molloy

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Molloy
"Hannah was so pleasant and helpful. I always appreciate the service and quick action From Kevin and his staff."
Profile photo of Cathy Hones

Cathy Hones

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Hones
"Anyone I talk to is always very helpful and makes sure my insurance needs are taken care of."
Profile photo of Colleen Williams

Colleen Williams

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Williams
"Great customer service. Always polite and responsive to questions or problems. Couldn't ask for more from an insurance company."
Profile photo of Clyde Rinsema

Clyde Rinsema

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clyde Rinsema
"Kevin and Morgan provided efficient and professional service. I am a new client and am very pleased and impressed with Van Wyk State Farm in Pella, Iowa."
Profile photo of Cheryl Scherr

Cheryl Scherr

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Scherr
"I was working on getting my insurance switched. All communications were prompt, detailed and I was updated as the process went along. It was a very smooth experience."
Profile photo of Dustin Beyer

Dustin Beyer

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Beyer
"Every experience I have had with Kevin's team has been positive, informative, and helpful. Great team! Appreciate the service they provide."
Profile photo of Will DeHaan

Will DeHaan

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Will DeHaan
"Very helpful in answering questions."
Profile photo of Tim Gotta

Tim Gotta

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Gotta
"Their experience and knowledge are unmatched. I have great piece of mind knowing that they are taking care of me."
Profile photo of Chanda Long

Chanda Long

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chanda Long
"Zenaya was wonderful! She quoted me quickly for a new vehicle, made sure to explain everything to me, helped me find the best deal, and bundled my home insurance at a better deal than my previous insurer. She was so professional and polite! So grateful to be able to have her work with me through this process"
Profile photo of Nicholas Grooms

Nicholas Grooms

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Grooms
"I can’t recommend them enough!! All of the staff was very helpful and a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Karen Norton

Karen Norton

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Norton
"Kevin Van Wyk is the real deal. He has been a tremendous blessing to me walking me through the process of getting on Medicare. He knows his stuff and goes beyond helping in any way he can."
Profile photo of Uwaoma Nwaogu

Uwaoma Nwaogu

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Uwaoma Nwaogu
"I highly recommend State Farm Insurance and Kevin Van Wyk in particular for your insurance policy needs. They are dependable and ever ready to work with you when you need them."
Profile photo of Nate Westercamp

Nate Westercamp

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Westercamp
"I've been with this agency most of my adult life and if I hadn't moved to Florida I would have kept them the remainder of my life. Kevin, Kel, Morgan and so many others have been an absolute privilege to work with! I will truly miss this organization."
Profile photo of Arvin Van Zante

Arvin Van Zante

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arvin Van Zante
"The team was quick to respond and very helpful."
Profile photo of Iris Coffee Co

Iris Coffee Co

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Iris Coffee Co
"The staff were quick to respond, and went out of their way to help!"